How to Design You Own Folding Way of Packaging Boxes?

On the other day, one of my friends asked me, if I want to draw a box, and then make the box fold by my wishes, how can I achieve that?

Here, I think this is what my friends looking for. Just input the angles in order of the faces of the box, and then you can get your own folding box.

Clever packaging design software for corrugated boxes and folding cartons.

FodingWay12

FodingWay1 FodingWay2 FodingWay3 FodingWay4 FodingWay5 FodingWay6 FodingWay7 FodingWay8 FodingWay9 FodingWay10 FodingWay11

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

